Experiencing Miracles

image

image

Recently a friend of mine gave birth to two amazing little ones. I won’t give away her story as it is hers but know this, these babies are defiantly little miracles. I haven’t experienced a miracle of happiness like this is 16 years, when my sister was born. In coming posts you will see some of my favorite photos of the twins, Frankie and Julia, as well as photos of my beautiful sister. It may be hard to pick favorites so you may see A LOT of pictures of them, but only because I love them all so much.

The photos posted today are two of my favorites of the twins together. I will post individual shots soon. These photos are from a small shoot I did for my friend. She trusted me enough to come into her home and take these photos and I can’t wait for.more shoots in the future. Capturing them as they grow is something I am really looking forward to. Not only am I going to be able to watch and experience these two beautiful children grow up as an honorary aunt but as their own personal photographer to capture all if their biggest moments and best memories. It really is an honor.

I hope you enjoy their beauty as much as I do.

Until next time….

~ by Kim on June 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
